关于本教程

👋 Hi, 朋友

感谢你的关注,本教程是一个面向新手的 ComfyUI 教程,旨在帮助大家快速上手 ComfyUI,以及了解 Stable Diffusion 模型和 ComfyUI 的基本原理。

另外,因为我们同时开发了一款在线版本的 ComfyUI,所以教程里还会包含一些在线版本的操作。如果你只是想要学习 ComfyUI 的基本操作,可以跳过这部分。

如果你觉得这份教程不错,不妨给我们的 GitHub (opens in a new tab) 点个 star,或者分享给你的朋友。

另外,你可以订阅我们的 newsletter (opens in a new tab) 以及公众号 (opens in a new tab),或者加入 Discord (opens in a new tab),以获取最新的教程。

本教程的目标读者

本教程的目标读者是:

  1. 想要学习 AI 生图的设计师 & 创作者。
  2. 有一定 AI 生图基础,亦或者使用过 Midjourney 或 SD WebUI,想学习 ComfyUI 的新手。

如果你只是单纯想要学习如何通过 AI 生图,并且只是娱乐一下,我不建议你学习 ComfyUI。

学习路径

本教程主要分成四个模块,各位可以按顺序学习:

  1. 下载与安装。主要介绍 ComfyUI 的安装、模型下载、插件安装等。如果你使用的是我们的云端版本,你可以跳过这一部分。
  2. 基础篇。介绍 ComfyUI 的基本使用方法,以及 Stable Diffusion 模型的基本原理。完成这基础篇后,你可以使用 ComfyUI 搭建基础的 Stable Diffusion,并使用文生图的方式,输出各种各样的图。
  3. 中级篇。完成基础篇的学习后,你可能对生成的图片不满意,比如觉得生成的图片分辨率不够,觉得生成的图片部分内容不满意,想要对其进行修改,亦或者觉得想要加强对生成过程的控制,比如想控制图中人物的姿势等。中级篇将会介绍更多方法,帮助你解决以上问题。
  4. 高级篇。高级篇将会教大家综合初中级学到的内容,做出更复杂的图片。以及学会文生视频相关的操作。

如何学习

我认为最好的方法是通过实践学习。

  • 如果你使用的是我们的开源本地版或者云端版本,你可以在产品里的「模板」页面看到本教程涉及的所有工作流。你可以直接打开这些工作流,尝试一下。也可以根据教程的步骤,一步一步操作,自己搭建。

  • 本教程的设计,更多地是讲解目前 AI 生图的关键技术,比如 IPAdapter、ControlNet 等,以及 Stable Diffusion 模型的基本原理。这些知识对于你学习其他 AI 生图工具也是有帮助的。但在实操上,比较少涉及,所以除了教程外,我们还开设了博客,会有更多的实操案例,供大家参考:

特别感谢

本教程制作过程中,内容和案例参考了以下教程或文档:

About this Tutorial

👋 G'Day

Thank you for your interest. This tutorial is geared toward beginners in ComfyUI, aiming to help everyone quickly get started with ComfyUI, as well as understand the basics of the Stable Diffusion model and ComfyUI.

Additionally, since we've developed an online version of ComfyUI, the tutorial will also include some operations specific to the online version. If you're just looking to learn the basics of ComfyUI, you can skip this part.

If you find this tutorial helpful, consider giving us a star on GitHub (opens in a new tab) or share it with your friends.

Also, you can subscribe to our newsletter (opens in a new tab), or join our Discord (opens in a new tab) to get the latest tutorials.

Target Audience for This Tutorial

This tutorial is aimed at:

  1. Designers & creators who want to learn AI image generation.
  2. Beginners with some foundation in AI image generation, or those who have used Midjourney or SD WebUI and want to learn ComfyUI.

If you're just looking to learn AI image generation for fun, I wouldn't recommend learning ComfyUI.

Learning Path

The tutorial is mainly divided into four modules, which you can study in order:

  1. Download and Installation. It mainly introduces the installation of ComfyUI, model downloading, plugin installation, etc. If you're using our cloud version, you can skip this part.
  2. Basics. It introduces the basic usage of ComfyUI and the fundamentals of the Stable Diffusion model. After completing this section, you can use ComfyUI to set up a basic Stable Diffusion and generate various images through text.
  3. Intermediate. After completing the basics, you might not be satisfied with the generated images, such as finding the resolution insufficient or wanting to modify certain parts of the images, or wanting more control over the generation process, like controlling the poses of characters in the images. The intermediate section will introduce more methods to help you resolve these issues.
  4. Advanced. The advanced section will teach you how to create more complex images by integrating what you've learned from the beginner and intermediate sections and how to operate video generation.

How to Learn

I believe the best way to learn is through practice.

  • If you're using our open-source local version or the cloud version (opens in a new tab), you can see all the workflows involved in this tutorial on the 'Templates' page within the product. You can directly open these workflows to try them out. Or you can follow the steps in the tutorial to build it step by step on your own.

  • The design of this tutorial focuses more on explaining the key technologies in AI image generation today, such as IPAdapter, ControlNet, and the basics of the Stable Diffusion model. This knowledge will also be helpful in learning other AI image generation tools. However, there is less emphasis on hands-on practice in the tutorial, so besides the tutorial, we also have a blog with more practical cases for reference:

Special Thanks

In the making of this tutorial, content and examples were referred to the following tutorials or documents: